top of page
Search
  • McKenzie

Who am I?

Updated: Feb 14, 2020

If you are a senior in high school, beyond excited ready for senior spring but also feeling overwhelmed by the fact that you have no idea where you are going to be or what you are going to be doing in the next 6 months, welcome. You and I are going to be great friends.


I am a senior in high school and currently taking Feminism and Women's History with Ms. B, the greatest teacher of all time. The conversations and discussions that we have in class bring up questions and ideas that I am so incredibly lucky to be a part of and want to share with others. That is what this blog is for...exploring the question: What is modern feminism and how did it even come to exist?


Feminism can be an intimidating term for some, but this blog is here to take you through the thick and thin of exploring this term and what it means to me as well as society at large. I hope you'll join me in these next few months to understand this term we hear so often, yet rarely address specifically.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page